Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jessica Nelson janmidwife@yahoo.com 5416474679 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-21-2017
Beverly Tanner bevtannercnm@gmail.com 6783166866 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2017
Sheila Whitener sheila.whitener@frontier.edu 678-813-0932 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-25-2017
Lauren Schneider lbogart2@gmail.com 217-273-4934 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-25-2017
Katrevia Campbell trevi02@gmail.com 7869993569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-27-2017
wendy steiger wendyisabelle@yahoo.com 8052120992 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-28-2017
Georgia Blackburn gagilbert61@hotmail.com 3153234182 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2017
Bukola Azeez bukolas@gmail.com 9796450043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-08-2017
Kathy Porsch cnmkathyp@gmail.com 609-713-8778 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2017
Billye Moffatt Billye.moffatt@ihs.gov 505-261-4187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-21-2017
Billye Moffatt Billye.moffatt@ihs.gov 505-261-4187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-21-2017
Kimberly Barnes kimberly.barnes@frontier.edu 270-307-5173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-22-2017
Julie Bogguss jmbogguss@novanthealth.org 704-661-5312 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-30-2017
Whitney Cotton whitneyacotton@gmail.com 203-430-4051 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-01-2017
Julie Fournier julie.fournier@frontier.edu 9708723868 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-14-2017
Charlotte McNeill cmcneill28379@gmail.com 9102800512 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-17-2017
Karin VanderVelde karin.vandervelde@frontier.edu 601-832-4882 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-19-2017
Chrsitina Wales christina.e.wales.civ@mail.mil 7609205092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2017
Crystal Stamps Crystal.stamps@frontier.edu 708 668-2598 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-21-2017
Callie Crouch callie.crouch@frontier.edu 8062318526 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-22-2017