Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
barbara montgomery barbara.montgomery01@frontier.edu 731-514-6566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Heather Marks heathermarkscrnp@yahoo.com 8142794308 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Azam Tayyebi Azam.Tayyebi01@frontier.edu 630-433-1825 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Jessica Simonis jessica.simonis@frontier.edu 8654385635 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Janette Bowers janette.bowers01@frontier.edu 340-227-2643 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Janette Bowers janette.bowers01@frontier.edu 340-227-2643 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
christine moreau christine.moreau@frontier.edu 8172232868 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Jeanne Lythgoe jeanne.lythgoe@frontier.edu 9106702010 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2017
Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano@frontier.edu 3157500701 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2017
Brenda Dexter brenda.dexter01@frontier.edu 7318192350 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Rpbin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Robin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Sarah Simmons sarah.simmons@frontier.edu 321-662-7795 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano@frontier.edu 3157500701 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Petronela Matiut petronela.matiut@frontier.edu 7047375012 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
WANDA BROWN WLBRN61@ATT.NET 9014886134 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2017
Jessica Nelson janmidwife@yahoo.com 5416474679 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-21-2017