Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
TerryMut TerryMut authorities126may@163.com 88573986467 Gift of Precepting Yes 01-16-2017
Mattie DuCoin mattieducoin@gmail.com 352-281-5454 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
James Robson james@cchc-clt.org 7045160736 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-23-2017
Sarah Taylor sarah.elisabeth.taylor@gmail.com 2697204177 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-25-2017
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Ijdzcljl Ijdzcljl dipo63769@163.com 83136822529 Gift of Precepting Yes 02-04-2017
Tammie Williams tammie.williams@ascension.org 2485627003 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-06-2017
Meghan Miller meghan.connor00@gmail.com 240-305-4368 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-15-2017
Joanna Sullivan Midwifejoanna@gmail.com 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-16-2017
Juanita Melko jmelko@arhs-nc.org 252 339 4815 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-23-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2017
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
Kaileigh Cera knorris.451@gmail.com 937-751-6890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-28-2017
Jennifer Taylor millspaugh74@yahoo.com 6173085185 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-02-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-02-2017
Cheryl Hinshaw obrnp@hotmail.com 541 817 2860 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-03-2017