Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sarah Davidson Sarah.Davidson@Frontier.edu 7818128979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Deanna McPherson deanna.mcpherson@frontier.edu 2709452740 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Deanna McPherson deanna.mcpherson@frontier.edu 2709452740 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Nelly Quinones nina192a@hotmail.com 7186109626 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Meghan De Luca meghandeluca@gmail.com 2532982642 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Deborah Wainwright deborah.wainwright01@frontier.edu 4015698285 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Erica Wright Erica.wright@frontier.edu 360-790-1163 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Nicole Pothast Nicole.pothast@frontier.edu 7274185601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Sandra Taylor Sandra.taylor@frontier.edu 502-548-9100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Emily Zambrano-Andrews emilyandrews926@yahoo.com 515-360-3902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Nancy Sorrell nancy.sorrell@frontier.edu 5737145443 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Nicole Pothast Nicole.pothast@frontier.edu 7274185601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Rebecca Barlow rebecca.barlow@frontier.edu 4694753329 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 7637809615 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 612-810-1906 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Rachael Brooks rachy1972@yahoo.com 9184084448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Margaret Gill Margaret.Gill01@frontier.edu 6157852823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Ana Verzone anaverzone@gmail.com 541-778-3462 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Elizabeth Hinton lizhinton1@gmail.com 6153060350 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017