Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-15-2019
Alyssa Lawler alawler@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-17-2020
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 7722840408 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Stewart Vickrey stewart.vickrey@frontier.edu 859-351-7611 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Samanatest Upadhyayatest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2020
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Alice Dalena Alice.Dalena01@frontier.edu 7045199255 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Joanna Bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
maria silva marij0327@yahoo.com 8458254977 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
SamanaTest UpadhyayaTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 05-18-2018
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-31-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Megan Moore megs142007@yahoo.com 5869436041 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 04-09-2019
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 3035180767 Master Preceptor Program FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
FNUTest FNUTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 11-20-2017
Crystal Peters crystal.peters01@gmail.com 2515047130 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 10-28-2019
Master CertificateTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514608 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 08-12-2019
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 07-17-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8692514545 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 12-23-2020
Cathy Cook cookc61462@yahoo.com 3092998687 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2019
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 402-320-4717 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Cynthia Voytas cavoytas@gmail.com 401-556-9696 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-20-2019
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-10-2019
Brittany Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 08-30-2019
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 06-29-2018
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-07-2019
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016
Sharon Morgan sharonmorgan@hotmail.com 520-400-9030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Heidi Biegel hbiegel@olehealth.org 203-676-9631 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2016
Amanda Lewis amlewis@ochsner.org 225-290-2646 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-27-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016
Nephthalie Hypolite nhypolite@cohdc.org 2402717653 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-20-2016
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016
Nicole Sichting nmsichting@att.net (812)350-0712 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Judith Michalk barryjudym@comcast.net 2535928774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-28-2016
Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@frontier.edu (520) 977-7359 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-27-2016