Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer Orcutt Jennifer.orcutt@gmail.com 5853149307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Jessica Dempsey allthingsbirthy@yahoo.com 941-465-1718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-14-2016
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016
Karini Maximoss maximossk@nanticoke.org 551-200-7074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-28-2016
Alejuandria Manzie Alejuandria.manzie@frontier.edu 301-233-2700 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2016
Meghan Madea Meghansyring@yahoo.com 9015790146 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2016
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 770-402-0553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-03-2016
Jackie Bailey jbailey@broadlawns.org 515-778-0337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-04-2016
Jackie Bailey jbailey@broadlawns.org 515-778-0337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-07-2016
vanessa Hoyos vhoyos9@gmail.com 6307400874 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-09-2016
Karen L. Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101480 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 443-910-1479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Ashley Romans ashleyromans@gmail.com 4806862005 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-16-2016
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Janell Niemann-Ross Janell@niemannross.com 5037780829 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-23-2016
kim windels kimw@boulderwomenscare.com 9709807573 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-28-2016
Debbie Healy debbiemidwife@gmail.com 6084691315 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-30-2016
Jennifer Taylor millspaugh74@gmail.com 6173085185 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2016
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Debbie Healy debbiemidwife@gmail.com 6084691315 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2016
Karen MacLean kmm.cnm@gmail.com 9195148979 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Karen MacLean Kim.cnm@gmail.com 919 514 7989 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Mistee Formica mcrn0718@att.net 7043007334 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2016
Stephanie Walker stephanie.walker@frontier.edu 336-970-3486 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Casie Ussery cusse22@yahoo.com 704-609-4212 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
vanna kham vanna.kham01@frontier.edu 6462881369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017