Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Ashlee Faulk Ashlee.faulk@frontier.edu 9106407683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Heather Smith heather.smith@frontier.edu 3152448881 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Jodi Tolley jtolley@ad.unc.edu 9198897795 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-14-2018
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 8568997772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 856 899-7772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
natalie metz natalie.metz@frontier.edu 6025616603 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Debra Skrajewski deb.skrajewski@gmail.com 610-574-1635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-30-2018
Braswell Lauren laurie.braswell@gmail.com 678-296-7969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2018
John Kirk, MD Jhawkob@gmail.com 707-294-7869 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-07-2018
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-12-2018
Anita Collins-McCullum anita9884@gmail.com 270-307-1311 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-13-2018
Betsy McCanse betsymccanse@gmail.com 2695076789 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-15-2018
Teresa McFarland Ltmac@fuzzyfrog.net 6613301387 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-17-2018
Lynda Flowers lynda.flowers@frontier.edu 6302770110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-19-2018
rebecca mitchell rebecca.mitchell@ihs.gov 4063386286 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2018
Rene Breedlove renerbreedlove@msn.com 7065406190 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2018
Rene' Breedlove renerbreedlove@msn.com 7065406190 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2018
Diana Holt diana.holt65@gmail.com 928-699-3903 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2018
Amanda Williams maddie.williams79@gmail.com 9016045599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2018
Marilyn Jackson Marilyn.Jackson@nhcare.org 619-871-0898 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-01-2018
Peggy Rice peggy.rice@bhsi.com 859-351-7383 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2018
kristin bryan kmb296@georgetown.edu 8565628637 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-11-2018
Michelle Hileman michellehileman@hotmail.com 2606450381 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-12-2018
Lori Hudson Medicinewoman5@yahoo.com 7705629007 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-13-2018
Katherine Herold katherineherold@gmail.com 7738167030 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-20-2018
Gianna Fay gfay@southcentralfoundation.com 6264879366 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-21-2018
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Lynda Flowers lynda.flowers@frontier.edu 6302770110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-25-2018
Tina Morris tina.morris01@frontier.edu 9362758681 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-25-2018
Jennifer Lesowitz jennifer.lesowitz@frontier.edu 4074740155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-26-2018