Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-07-2019
Alice Dalena Alice.Dalena01@frontier.edu 7045199255 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Alyssa Lawler alawler@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-17-2020
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 7722840408 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Crystal Peters crystal.peters01@gmail.com 2515047130 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 10-28-2019
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-29-2016
Nicole Sczekan Nsczekan@hotmail.com 603-502-6030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-01-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
Amy Watkiss awatkiss@bellsouth.net 4044882358 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Janice James drjames@ottomeyerclinic.com 651-261-5547 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Audrie Wisell audrie.wisell@frontier.edu 4356463509 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-24-2016
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Lisa Wimsatt lcwimsatt@aol.com 270 929 1502 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2016
Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@frontier.edu (520) 977-7359 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-27-2016
Sharon Morgan sharonmorgan@hotmail.com 520-400-9030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Judith Michalk barryjudym@comcast.net 2535928774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-28-2016
Nicole Sichting nmsichting@att.net (812)350-0712 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Heidi Biegel hbiegel@olehealth.org 203-676-9631 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2016
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016
Amanda Lewis amlewis@ochsner.org 225-290-2646 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-27-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016