Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Brittany Ellison Brittany.ellison@frontier.edu 4042050176 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Shannon Sluys shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
TARNIA Newton tarnia.newton01@frontier.edu 7862856049 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2017
Beverly Cail practitioner123@yahoo.com 7192466999 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2017
Vanna Reisman Vannareisman@yahoo.com 315-415-9855 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 10-16-2017
vanna reisman vannareisman@yahoo.com 315-415-9855 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 10-16-2017
Jessica Murphy jessmurphy27@gmail.com 262-337-1996 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-16-2017
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Devon Jennings devon.jennings@ahn.org 412 715-2093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2017
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-10-2017
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-11-2017
AMY MOON AMY.MOON@RANDOLPHHEALTH.ORG 336-625-2961 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2017
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2017
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
teresa hall thallrager@gmail.com 9703798055 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2017
Carolyn Christenson cchristenson@uwhealth.org 608 219-5262 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-08-2017
Amanda Dunham amanda.dunham@frontier.edu 5188676309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2017
Gracia Roulan graciarn@gmail.com 3154273878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-13-2017
miriam sward miriam.sward01@frontier.edu 715-563-3711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-16-2017
Sarah Nielsen sarah.nielsen@frontier.edu 9079829908 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-17-2017
Jeniffer Tobon jentobon@gmail.com 2063030094 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-24-2017
Kelly Mergy kmergy@co.cumberland.nc.us 910-433-3704 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-28-2017
Hollis Biggs hbiggs@jordanhealth.org 5857294786 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-28-2017