Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 918-852-6057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Viktoriya Kashin viktoriya.kashin@frontier.edu 4233311314 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Heather Haslun Heather.Haslun01@frontier.edu 518-844-6389 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Jennifer Nash Jennifer.nash@frontier.edu 520-405-5117 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-11-2018
Jennifer Schaaf jennifer.schaaf01@frontier.edu 7162243410 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Kelli MacAdam Kelli.MacAdam@frontier.edu 6097134167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Sandi Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Randi Murphy Randi.Murphy@frontier.edu 575-313-0979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Randi Murphy Randi.Murphy@frontier.edu 5753130979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Mia Harris labor7694@comcast.net 8567766063 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-12-2018