Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Anna Nellikappallil anna.nellikappallil01@frontier.edu 8062066741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Megan Danielson meganwdan@gmail.com 269-621-5258 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-06-2017
Barbara Bennett-Wolcott Barbara.Bennett-Wolcott@frontier.edu 5094325140 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Nina Booth nina.booth@frontier.edu 8595397034 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Chad Hott chad.hott01@frontier.edu 3048511055 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Barbara Wolcott dollsrppl2@yahoo.com (509) 432-5140 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Sarah Sparks sarah.sparks@frontier.edu 2088418630 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2017
Bridgette Hardie bridgette.hardie@frontier.edu 9109184374 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2017
Katherine Mena katherine.mena@frontier.edu 9372661871 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Nancy Morris nancy.morris@frontier.edu 3342203180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Nancy Morris nancy.morris@frontier.edu 3342203180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-24-2017
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-25-2017