Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Noelle Dove noelle.s.dove.mil@mail.mil 9157427237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-09-2019
Kathleen McKeon kkmcbeck@comcast.net 8503631731 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-12-2019
Loretta Catton gcatton@mercyurgentcare.org 8282524878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-17-2019
Dawn Peterson petersond2013@gmail.com 8306608848 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2019
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 765-621-4724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-19-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-21-2019
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 7656214724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-22-2019
Cindy Nelly midwifecindy@gmail.com 3525385913 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-23-2019
Cindy Nelly midwifecindy@gmail.com 3525385913 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-23-2019
Lisa Weinstein Lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 2073180934 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2019
Sarah Whittington spw012@yahoo.com 3188401695 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-01-2019
Sarah Whittington spw012@yahoo.com 3188401695 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-01-2019
Britt Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-03-2019
VANESSA SINOR vanessa.harvey@potawatomi.org 405-382-7260 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-04-2019
Samara Robertson samara.robertson1@gmail.com 6039889880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Lina Gandara lina.gandaralopez01@frontier.edu 9408825178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Kelley Sehman ksehman@parktx.com 612-871-7443 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-05-2019
Tamarra Hill-McDowell tamarra.hillmcdowell01@frontier.edu 201-407-9796 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
Melissa Rudge melissa.rudge01@frontier.edu 7245626393 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
ANGELA UGWUANYI angela.ugwuanyi@frontier.edu 9012122385 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
Renee Clark Renee.Clark@Frontier.edu 7206963625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-07-2019
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Bradley Kuo bradley.kuo01@frontier.edu 8083883550 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Jennifer Olson jolson@oakleafclinics.com 715-577-4017 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-10-2019
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Mmachukwu Emuka mmachukwu.emuka01@frontier.edu 2024924621 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Aileen Romero ailsal05@msn.com 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 5136733783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-10-2019
Aileen Romero aileen.romero@frontier.edu 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Anulika Ezekegbo anulikaezekegbo@gmail.com 3017925316 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Sarah Gill sarah.gill@frontier.edu 4029437369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2019
Daniel Salter daniel.salter01@frontier.edu 8502215034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
lorraine lamm lorraine.lamm01@frontier.edu 6466483653 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
Tyler Randall twrandall08@gmail.com 7274923255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
eric mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516054978 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-20-2019
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 4023204717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
Alison Reid alison-reid@att.net 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-23-2019
joanna bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 253-732-4137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 2537324137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Laura Matthews matthews_laurie@hotmail.com 4752799800 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2020
Eric Mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2020
April Nelson apnelson@nebraskamed.com 5306351863 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Jaime Westlund jaime.westlund01@frontier.edu 2086803467 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Michael Seitz michael.seitz01@frontier.edu 4407598737 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Amelia Baurmann ameliamidwife@gmail.com 510-332-0735 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-10-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Bonnie Coburn bonnie.coburn01@frontier.edu 2177140823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
Alyson Redman alysonday1@mac.com 8309282345 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-11-2020
April Bradshaw april.bradshaw@frontier.edu 7857662544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
April Bradshaw april.bradshaw@frontier.edu 7857662544 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Kristina Acord kristina.acord01@frontier.edu 5414998887 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Dina Bredeau dinabredeau@obgynspb.com 561-254-1826 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-12-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamedicine.com 402-320-4717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Jenny Vest jenny.vest01@frontier.edu 8634440622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2020
Jenny Vest jenny.vest01@frontier.edu 8634440622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2020
Jennifer Cameron twwcmanistee@att.net 2312993014 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 9182327102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020