Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Bridgette Woodall Bridgettewoodall23@gmail.com 8154404043 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-14-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Martha Travieso traviesomartha@gmail.com 3473045955 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-14-2019
Tarra Galgoci tarra.galgoci@frontier.edu 7705305266 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-15-2019
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Barbara Hunter baebararose@gmail.com 5418921532 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Michelle Hansen michelle.hansen@frontier.edu 8023790782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 513-673-3783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-16-2019
Laure Ndeutchoua lndeutchoua@sdmonestop.com 2403838705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2019
Dr. Laure Ndeutchoua lndeutchoua@sdmonestop.com 2403838705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2019
Maureen Murphy maureen.murphy73@gmail.com 5182296541 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-26-2019
Maureen Murphy maureen.murphy73@gmail.com 5182296541 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2019
Sheila Toon lifecenterclinic@aol.com 6208040898 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2019
Tammy Thayer thayertm@upmc.edu 716-969-4536 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-23-2019
Malcolmelize Malcolmelize hameister159ilre@koreamail.com 88894436698 Gift of Precepting Yes 05-23-2019
Elaine Greene estn1105@verizon.net 7172154652 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2019
Karini Maximoss kay2146@msn.com 5512007074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-03-2019
Ana Medeus anamedeus@yahoo.com 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Holly Williams hollycnm@gmail.com 731-217-2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-11-2019
Rebecca Cronin rcronin16@gmail.com 2607153710 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Susan Johnson susan.johnson@frontier.edu 270-314-2376 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-14-2019
Miranda Mackey mirmackey@gmail.com 6023618477 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-25-2019
Darcy Sander darcyarnp@icloud.com 5097840727 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-01-2019
Kristin Giroux kristin.giroux@dignityhealth.org 9782700867 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-02-2019
Derrick Pickering dpick2go@gmail.com 8017690650 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Erin Campbell erin.campbell01@frontier.edu 3363023568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
RUTH MOORE ruth.moore01@frontier.edu 7406450603 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Rhena Valentine rhena.valentine01@frontier.edu 9108507317 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Rhena Valentine rhena.valentine01@frontier.edu 9108507317 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Laci Spengler laci.spengler01@frontier.edu 9727577747 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Shannon McKinney shannon.mckinney01@frontier.edu 5014546323 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 2707632570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
RUTH MOORE ruth.moore01@frontier.edu 7406450603 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie6 Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Sylvia Denson sylvia.denson01@frontier.edu 8042434369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Kristin Horton kristin.horton01@frontier.edu 478-697-6610 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Cindi Hedrick sandchedrick@yahoo.com 8583349138 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Danny Webb Danny.webb@frontier.edu 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Jessica Storer jessica.storer@frontier.edu 8282603117 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Sylvia Denson sylvia.denson01@frontier.edu 8042434369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Breanna Herring Breanna.herring01@frontier.edu 2187914102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 217-979-3449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Shirley Moise shirleymoise@yahoo.com 9542611866 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Shirley Moise shirleymoise@yahoo.com 9542611866 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Odiri Akushe Odiri.Akushe01@frontier.edu 8325844092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 2179793449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Kristin Horton kristin.horton01@frontier.edu 4786976610 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Katie Ketterling-Thornburg katie.ketterlingthornburg01@frontier.edu 406-855-7077 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
ANGELA UMEORAH angela.umeorah01@frontier.edu 8322438917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
Sharlette Smith sharlette.smith01@frontier.edu 7737049555 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
ANGELA UMEORAH angela.umeorah01@frontier.edu 8322438917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Josephine McCaskill nd1279@aol.com 3012462305 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Pamela Moran pamela.moran01@frontier.edu 9494441216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Pamela Moran pamela.moran01@frontier.edu 9494441216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Deadre Currie dlcivy@gmail.com 7209334126 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 513-623-6284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 5136236284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Rebekah Chance-Revels Rebekah.chance-revels@frontier.edu 9126594073 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2019
Rebekah Chance-Revels rebekah.chance-revels@frontier.edu 912659-4073 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-12-2019
Danny Webb dannyswebbfnp@gmail.com 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-13-2019
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019