Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
angie crow angie.crow01@frontier.edu 662-404-0715 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Taylor Brockman taylor.brockman01@frontier.edu 4075956786 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Kai Hawkins kai.hawkins01@frontier.edu 5627396688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-01-2020
Joyce Chukwu joyce.chukwu01@frontier.edu 4074210617 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-03-2020
Elizabeth Roeske eroeske1@hfhs.org 3134006420 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-04-2020
Jason Mechenbier jason.mechenbier@frontier.edu 5056814655 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2020
Jamie Guertin jamieandmattguertin@gmail.com 8179375082 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-05-2020
Joseph McFadden Joseph.McFadden@Frontier.edu 360-581-0453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-06-2020
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605-491-3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Julie Riley julie.riley01@frontier.edu 5417608329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Carolyn Ewell fnp_cj@hotmail.com 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Renata Belgrave renata.belgrave@frontier.edu 5182812757 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Renata Belgrave renata.belgrave@frontier.edu 5187087924 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Anthone Jeon anthone.jeon@frontier.edu 9167043566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
josefina phillips josefinaphillips01@frontier.edu 619-995-6718 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Leann Ottomeyer leann.ottomeyer01@frontier.edu 651-226-8438 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Jeffery Cowley jeffery.cowley01@frontier.edu 435-749-4506 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Gerri Stagner Gerri.Stagner01@frontier.edu 8152167959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605.491.3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Tatum Karos tatumkaros@gmail.com 6125124424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020