Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Angela Hobdey angela.hobdey@frontier.edu 2085396034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Carolyn Patton Carolyn.Patton01@frontier.edu 9365524667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Susan Hudson hudsons3@ccf.org 216-339-1383 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Madeline Winslow madeline.winslow@frontier.edu 2523336260 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Gabrielle Heaton gabrielle.heaton@frontier.edu 2534668434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Gabrielle Heaton gabrielle.heaton@frontier.edu 2534668434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Cicily Jeannette cicilymj@gmail.com 8563648094 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Erika Notice Erika.Notice@frontier.edu 4072475566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Dawn Maberry dawn_maberry@frontier.edu 716-708-5213 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Stephanie Gramann stephanie.gramann01@frontier.edu (608) 527-5480 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
wishart walczak sward.miriam01@frontier.edu 7155633711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Juan Grimaldo juan.grimaldo@frontier.edu 9568009404 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Juan Grimaldo juan.grimaldo@frontier.edu 9568218164 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 8036222070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea Catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018