Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-27-2021
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8692514545 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 12-23-2020
SamanaTest UpadhyayaTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2020
Mazhar Anwar Test@frontier.edu 1123412344 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-20-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-17-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 07-17-2020
Mazhar Anwar mazhar.anwar@frontier.edu 1234567890 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-17-2020
Samanatest Upadhyayatest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-03-2020
ELizabeth Birkey elizabeth.birkey@frontier.edu 8158783358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-27-2020
Jennifer Frye jfrye@morrishospital.org 815-263-9423 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-25-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Stephanie Leader stephanie.leader@avera.org (605) 207-0216 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 03-17-2020